[ { "label": "Benahavis,", "value": "33", "slug": "benahavis", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Casares,", "value": "89", "slug": "casares", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Estepona,", "value": "97", "slug": "estepona", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Istan,", "value": "342", "slug": "istan", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Marbella,", "value": "48", "slug": "marbella", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Mijas Costa,", "value": "111", "slug": "mijas-costa", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Ojen,", "value": "109", "slug": "ojen", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "San Pedro de Alcantara,", "value": "121", "slug": "san-pedro-de-alcantara", "type": "s_city", "append": "Malaga", "clean": ["s_area"] }, { "label": "Alta Vista,", "value": "387", "slug": "alta-vista", "type": "s_area", "append": "San Pedro de Alcantara", }, { "label": "Atalaya Fairways,", "value": "355", "slug": "atalaya-fairways", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Byu Hills,", "value": "377", "slug": "byu-hills", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Cala de Mijas,", "value": "133", "slug": "cala-de-mijas", "type": "s_area", "append": "Mijas Costa", }, { "label": "Cortijo Blanco,", "value": "178", "slug": "cortijo-blanco", "type": "s_area", "append": "San Pedro de Alcantara", }, { "label": "Eagles Village,", "value": "392", "slug": "eagles-village", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "El Herrojo,", "value": "196", "slug": "el-herrojo", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "El Madroñal,", "value": "163", "slug": "el-madronal", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Estepona East,", "value": "413", "slug": "estepona-east", "type": "s_area", "append": "Estepona", }, { "label": "Estepona West,", "value": "435", "slug": "estepona-west", "type": "s_area", "append": "Estepona", }, { "label": "Finca Cortesin,", "value": "348", "slug": "finca-cortesin", "type": "s_area", "append": "Casares", }, { "label": "Guadalmina Baja,", "value": "155", "slug": "guadalmina-baja", "type": "s_area", "append": "San Pedro de Alcantara", }, { "label": "La Alqueria,", "value": "93", "slug": "la-alqueria", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "La Heredia,", "value": "457", "slug": "la-heredia", "type": "s_area", "append": "", }, { "label": "La Quinta,", "value": "101", "slug": "la-quinta", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "La Quinta Golf,", "value": "32", "slug": "la-quinta-golf", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "La Quinta Hills,", "value": "450", "slug": "la-quinta-hills", "type": "s_area", "append": "", }, { "label": "La Reserva de Alcuzcuz,", "value": "170", "slug": "la-reserva-de-alcuzcuz", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "La Reserva de la Quinta,", "value": "199", "slug": "la-reserva-de-la-quinta", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "La Zagaleta,", "value": "147", "slug": "la-zagaleta", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Las Colinas de la Heredia,", "value": "390", "slug": "las-colinas-de-la-heredia", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Lomas de La Quinta,", "value": "439", "slug": "lomas-de-la-quinta", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Los Flamingos,", "value": "87", "slug": "los-flamingos", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Los Flamingos Golf,", "value": "344", "slug": "los-flamingos-golf", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Marbella,", "value": "166", "slug": "marbella", "type": "s_area", "append": "Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbella - Puerto Banus,", "value": "169", "slug": "marbella-puerto-banus", "type": "s_area", "append": "Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbella Club Golf Resort,", "value": "190", "slug": "marbella-club-golf-resort", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Marbella Este,", "value": "67", "slug": "marbella-este", "type": "s_area", "append": "Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbella Golden Mile,", "value": "86", "slug": "marbella-golden-mile", "type": "s_area", "append": "Marbella", }, { "label": "Monte Mayor,", "value": "338", "slug": "monte-mayor", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Nueva Andalucia,", "value": "47", "slug": "nueva-andalucia", "type": "s_area", "append": "Marbella", }, { "label": "Palo Alto,", "value": "369", "slug": "palo-alto", "type": "s_area", "append": "Ojen", }, { "label": "Paraiso Alto,", "value": "144", "slug": "paraiso-alto", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Puerto del Almendro,", "value": "180", "slug": "puerto-del-almendro", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Real de La Quinta,", "value": "168", "slug": "real-de-la-quinta", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "The Hills,", "value": "352", "slug": "the-hills", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "The View Marbella,", "value": "382", "slug": "the-view-marbella", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "Vega del Colorado,", "value": "177", "slug": "vega-del-colorado", "type": "s_area", "append": "Benahavis", }, { "label": "9 Lions Residences,", "value": "366", "slug": "9-lions-residences", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Alcazaba,", "value": "312", "slug": "alcazaba", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella - Puerto Banus, Marbella", }, { "label": "Alcores del Golf,", "value": "447", "slug": "alcores-del-golf", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Aldea Blanca,", "value": "266", "slug": "aldea-blanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Aldea Dorada,", "value": "363", "slug": "aldea-dorada", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Alhambra del Mar,", "value": "280", "slug": "alhambra-del-mar", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Aloha,", "value": "275", "slug": "aloha", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Aloha Gardens,", "value": "411", "slug": "aloha-gardens", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Aloha Hill Club,", "value": "458", "slug": "aloha-hill-club", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Altos de Puente Romano,", "value": "298", "slug": "altos-de-puente-romano", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Altos Reales,", "value": "302", "slug": "altos-reales", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Arena Beach,", "value": "434", "slug": "arena-beach", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona West, Estepona", }, { "label": "Atalaya de Rio Verde,", "value": "281", "slug": "atalaya-de-rio-verde", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Bahia de Marbella,", "value": "293", "slug": "bahia-de-marbella", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Bahía del Velerín,", "value": "414", "slug": "bahia-del-velerin", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Balcones de Sierra Blanca,", "value": "381", "slug": "balcones-de-sierra-blanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Bel Air,", "value": "412", "slug": "bel-air", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Brisas del Sur,", "value": "331", "slug": "brisas-del-sur", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Cabo Bermejo,", "value": "415", "slug": "cabo-bermejo", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Cabopino,", "value": "276", "slug": "cabopino", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Carib Playa,", "value": "385", "slug": "carib-playa", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Casa Nova,", "value": "383", "slug": "casa-nova", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella - Puerto Banus, Marbella", }, { "label": "Casablanca,", "value": "272", "slug": "casablanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Cascada de Camojan,", "value": "296", "slug": "cascada-de-camojan", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Cataleya,", "value": "416", "slug": "cataleya", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Centro Plaza,", "value": "371", "slug": "centro-plaza", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Club Sierra,", "value": "405", "slug": "club-sierra", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Cortijo Nagüeles,", "value": "324", "slug": "cortijo-nagueles", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Costabella,", "value": "278", "slug": "costabella", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Costalita,", "value": "418", "slug": "costalita", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Coto Real II,", "value": "451", "slug": "coto-real-ii", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Dominion Beach,", "value": "422", "slug": "dominion-beach", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Don Gonzalo,", "value": "438", "slug": "don-gonzalo", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella, Marbella", }, { "label": "El Campanario,", "value": "420", "slug": "el-campanario", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "El Dorado,", "value": "336", "slug": "el-dorado", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "El Paraiso,", "value": "419", "slug": "el-paraiso", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "El Rosario,", "value": "394", "slug": "el-rosario", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "El Saladillo,", "value": "421", "slug": "el-saladillo", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Elviria,", "value": "305", "slug": "elviria", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Emare,", "value": "423", "slug": "emare", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Golden Mile,", "value": "299", "slug": "golden-mile", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Hacienda las Chapas,", "value": "384", "slug": "hacienda-las-chapas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Haza del Conde,", "value": "326", "slug": "haza-del-conde", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Huerta Belón,", "value": "455", "slug": "huerta-belon", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Imara,", "value": "389", "slug": "imara", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Jardines Colgantes,", "value": "448", "slug": "jardines-colgantes", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Jardines de Andalucia,", "value": "367", "slug": "jardines-de-andalucia", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Capellania,", "value": "402", "slug": "la-capellania", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Carolina,", "value": "304", "slug": "la-carolina", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Cerquilla,", "value": "265", "slug": "la-cerquilla", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Maestranza,", "value": "323", "slug": "la-maestranza", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Montua,", "value": "396", "slug": "la-montua", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Morelia de Marbella,", "value": "417", "slug": "la-morelia-de-marbella", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Morera,", "value": "294", "slug": "la-morera", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "La Panera,", "value": "426", "slug": "la-panera", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "La Pera,", "value": "327", "slug": "la-pera", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Lagos de Sierra Blanca,", "value": "330", "slug": "lagos-de-sierra-blanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Las Alamandas,", "value": "433", "slug": "las-alamandas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Las Brisas,", "value": "279", "slug": "las-brisas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Las Chapas,", "value": "308", "slug": "las-chapas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Las Lomas del Marbella Club,", "value": "282", "slug": "las-lomas-del-marbella-club", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Las Torres,", "value": "350", "slug": "las-torres", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Les Belvederes,", "value": "306", "slug": "les-belvederes", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Lomas del Virrey,", "value": "335", "slug": "lomas-del-virrey", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Altos de los Monteros,", "value": "337", "slug": "los-altos-de-los-monteros", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Granados,", "value": "283", "slug": "los-granados", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella - Puerto Banus, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Monteros,", "value": "400", "slug": "los-monteros", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Monteros Playa,", "value": "314", "slug": "los-monteros-playa", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Naranjos,", "value": "268", "slug": "los-naranjos", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Naranjos de Marbella,", "value": "273", "slug": "los-naranjos-de-marbella", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Naranjos Golf,", "value": "267", "slug": "los-naranjos-golf", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Naranjos Hill Club,", "value": "277", "slug": "los-naranjos-hill-club", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Picos,", "value": "297", "slug": "los-picos", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Pinos de Aloha,", "value": "407", "slug": "los-pinos-de-aloha", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Los Verdiales,", "value": "286", "slug": "los-verdiales", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Magna Marbella,", "value": "406", "slug": "magna-marbella", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Malambo,", "value": "370", "slug": "malambo", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbella Country Club,", "value": "346", "slug": "marbella-country-club", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbella Hill Club,", "value": "343", "slug": "marbella-hill-club", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Marbellamar,", "value": "453", "slug": "marbellamar", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Marbesa,", "value": "403", "slug": "marbesa", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Mare Nostrum,", "value": "357", "slug": "mare-nostrum", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella, Marbella", }, { "label": "Marina Banus,", "value": "328", "slug": "marina-banus", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella - Puerto Banus, Marbella", }, { "label": "Marina Puente Romano,", "value": "452", "slug": "marina-puente-romano", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Menara Beach,", "value": "430", "slug": "menara-beach", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Monte Biarritz,", "value": "429", "slug": "monte-biarritz", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Monte Paraiso,", "value": "303", "slug": "monte-paraiso", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Montemayor,", "value": "427", "slug": "montemayor", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Nagüeles,", "value": "271", "slug": "nagueles", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "New Golden Mile,", "value": "428", "slug": "new-golden-mile", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Paraiso Medio,", "value": "432", "slug": "paraiso-medio", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Parcelas del Golf,", "value": "290", "slug": "parcelas-del-golf", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Playa Esmeralda,", "value": "456", "slug": "playa-esmeralda", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, { "label": "Puente Romano,", "value": "291", "slug": "puente-romano", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Puente Romano II,", "value": "347", "slug": "puente-romano-ii", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Reserva de Sierra Blanca,", "value": "295", "slug": "reserva-de-sierra-blanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Rio Real,", "value": "269", "slug": "rio-real", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Rio Real Golf,", "value": "393", "slug": "rio-real-golf", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Rio Verde Playa,", "value": "289", "slug": "rio-verde-playa", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Rocio de Nagüeles,", "value": "353", "slug": "rocio-de-nagueles", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Santa Clara,", "value": "287", "slug": "santa-clara", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Este, Marbella", }, { "label": "Santa Margarita,", "value": "292", "slug": "santa-margarita", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Sierra Blanca,", "value": "274", "slug": "sierra-blanca", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "Supermanzana H,", "value": "356", "slug": "supermanzana-h", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Nueva Andalucia, Marbella", }, { "label": "Terrazas de Las Lomas,", "value": "410", "slug": "terrazas-de-las-lomas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella Golden Mile, Marbella", }, { "label": "The Edge,", "value": "436", "slug": "the-edge", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona West, Estepona", }, { "label": "Valdeolletas,", "value": "358", "slug": "valdeolletas", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Marbella, Marbella", }, { "label": "Velaya,", "value": "424", "slug": "velaya", "type": "s_subarea", "append": "Estepona East, Estepona", }, { "label": "Vilas 12,", "value": "449", "slug": "vilas-12", "type": "s_subarea", "append": ", ", }, ]